These shooters competed for Shooter of the Year during the 2011 season.  Receiving 1 point for each event entered.  Additional points were added for the shooter placeing in the top three of their class.  3 points for 1st, 2 points for 2nd, and 1 point for 3rd.  The shooter gaining the most points in their division is shooter of the year for that division. These shooters will be allowed to compete and defend their shooter of the year title with entries fees covered at THE's expense.  If you would like to hold this title and have your THE entry fees paid then we will see you at several events next year. 

Chet Phillips

Dodie Schneberger

Tyson Gould